Contact Us

Questions, concerns, or comments?  Please contact the personnel listed below by email or phone.

Kenneth P. Kruse
Owner/Founder
  316-838-7885
Kent Kruse
President
kentk@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 103
Sid Voge
Chief Financial Officer
svoge@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 102
Emily Fielding
Accounting Supervisor
efielding@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 101
Pre-Construction Services
   
Kraig Kruse
Estimating Manager
kraigk@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 106
John Crusinberry
Plumbing/Piping Estimating
jcrusinberry@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 109
Jake Pauly
Architectural Metal Estimating
jakep@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 110
Vince Matthews
Commercial/Industrial Sales
vmatthews@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 115
BIM/CAD Services    
Jared Bechard
Coordination Manager
jbechard@krusecorp.com 785-320-7990 x 802
Emergency Service/Maintenance    
Lydia McElwee
Service Manager
lmcelwee@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 111
Kirsten Kruse
Dispatch and Scheduling
kirstenk@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 121
Al Wright
Service Estimator
awright@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 124
Construction Management    
Kevin Kruse
Sheet Metal Quality Control
kevink@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885
Curtis Sagerty
Commercial/Industrial Services
csagerty@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 113
Duane Criswell
Architectural Sheet Metal
dcriswell@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 105
Facilities and Fabrication Management    
Chad Wiechman
Fabrication Manager
cwiechman@krusecorp.com 316-838-7885 x 114
HUTCHINSON, KS OFFICE
Administrative
   
Justin Frank
General Manager
jfrank@krusecorp.com 620-474-3671
Josh Helm
Project Manager
jhelm@krusecorp.com 620-474-3671
Jonathan Brown
Service
jbrown@krusecorp.com 620-474-3671
MANHATTAN, KS OFFICE
Administrative
   
Josh McHugh
General Manager
jmchugh@krusecorp.com 785-320-7990 x 204
Paul McAnerney
Project Manager
pmcanerney@krusecorp.com 785-320-7990 x 201
Jeremy Robello
Assistant Project Manager
jrobello@krusecorp.com 785-320-7990 x 206